Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Sandy Hinkle

Registrar
Registrar

shinkle@semo.edu
573-651-2474

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ryan Heslinga

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

rheslinga@semo.edu
573-651-2834

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Maria Bridgeman

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

mbridgeman@semo.edu
573-986-6105

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Julie Grueneberg

Assistant Registrar/Graduation
Registrar

jgrueneberg@semo.edu
573-651-2528

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jessica Brethold

Transcript Specialist
Registrar

jebrethold@semo.edu
(573) 651-2299

Office: AH 057
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rebecca Canoy

Senior Administrative Assistant
Registrar

rcanoy@semo.edu
573-651-2474

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Julie Ann LaMouria

Graduation Specialist
Registrar

jalamouria@semo.edu
573-651-2051

Office: Registrar's Office
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Miller

Scheduling Specialist
Registrar

easmith@semo.edu
573-651-2058

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Amber Miller

Customer Service Specialist
Registrar

admiller@semo.edu
573-651-2250

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Amy Wallhausen

Transcript Specialist
Registrar

aewallhausen@semo.edu
573-651-2054

Office: Office of the Registrar
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE