Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Sandy Hinkle

Registrar
Registrar

shinkle@semo.edu
573-651-2474
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Ryan Heslinga

Assistant Registrar/Advising and Enrollment/VA School Certifying Official
Registrar

rheslinga@semo.edu
573-651-2834
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Maria Bridgeman

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

mbridgeman@semo.edu
573-986-6105
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Julie Grueneberg

Assistant Registrar/Graduation
Registrar

jgrueneberg@semo.edu
573-651-2528
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Rebecca Canoy

Senior Administrative Assistant
Registrar

rcanoy@semo.edu
573-651-2474
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Julie Ann LaMouria

Graduation Specialist
Registrar

jalamouria@semo.edu
573-651-2051
Office: Registrar's Office

Faculty Member

Amber Miller

Customer Service Specialist
Registrar

admiller@semo.edu
573-651-2250
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Lisa Smith

Scheduling Specialist
Registrar

easmith@semo.edu
573-651-2250
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Amy Wallhausen

Records Specialist
Amy Wallhausen

aewallhausen@semo.edu
573-651-2054
Office: Office of the Registrar

APPLY VISIT DONATE