2017-2018 Professional Staff Council

Name Term Department Officers Email
Presson, Dan 2018 Career Services Chair dpresson@semo.edu 
Redinger, Eric 2018 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Smith, DeAnte 2018 Greek Life   dmsmith@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2018 Recreation Services   swagganer@semo.edu
Cramer, Priya 2019 International Education and Services Secretary/Treasurer pcramer@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2019 New Student Programs Chair-Elect  kfoshee@semo.edu
Modglin, Bonnie 2019 Human Resources   blmodglin@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2019 Student Financial Services   eozenkoski@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2020 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Hayes, Ann 2020 University Communications   ahayes@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa 2020 Facilities Management   lahowe@semo.edu
Shaver, Joanna 2020 Campus Life and Event Services   jshaver@semo.edu 
Gasser, Alix Alternate
(2017-2018)
Office of Admissions   agasser@semo.edu
Gasser, George Alternate
(2017-2018)
Office of Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Hase, Heath Alternate
(2017-2018)
College of Education   hhase@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa Alternate
(2017-2018)
Office of Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu
Woods, Amanda Alternate
(2017-2018)
Office of Military and Veteran's Services   awoods@semo.edu

 A special thanks also to our outgoing members:

Ryan Heslinga- Chair- 2014-2017
Melissa Stevenson- Secretary/Treaurer- 2014-2017
Angela Birk 2016-2017

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701