Name Term Department Officers Email
Gasser, George 2016 Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2016 New Student Programs Chair kfoshee@semo.edu
Saverino, Nate 2016 Athletics   nsaverino@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2016 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2017 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heslinga, Ryan 2017 Registrar  Chair- Elect rheslinga@semo.edu
McBroom, Jeremy 2017 Military & Veterans Services   jmcbroom@semo.edu
Stevenson, Melissa 2017 Budget Office Secretary/Treasurer mstevenson@semo.edu
Presson, Dan 2018 Career Services   dpresson@semo.edu 
Redinger, Eric 2018 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Smith, DeAnte 2018 Greek Life   dmsmith@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2018 Recreation Services   swagganer@semo.edu
Belvin, Paul Alternate
(2015-2016)
Information Technology   pbelvin@semo.edu
Duncan, Gwen

Alternate
(2015-2016)

Residence Life   gduncan@semo.edu
Hayes, Ann Alternate
(2015-2016)
News Bureau   ahayes@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa Alternate
(2015-2016)
Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu
Mershon, Christy Alternate
(2015-2016)
Extended and Continuing Education   cmershon@semo.edu
Talbut, Mary Harriet Alternate
(2015-2016)
Office of Instructional Technology   mhtalbut@semo.edu
Cramer, Priya 2019 International Education and Services   pcramer@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2019 New Student Programs   kfoshee@semo.edu
Modglin, Bonnie 2019 Human Resources   blmodglin@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2019 Student Financial Services   eozenkoski@semo.edu
Birk, Angela Alternate
(2016-2017)
Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu
Gasser, George Alternate
(2016-2017)
Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Hayes, Ann Alternate
(2016-2017)
University Communications   ahayes@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa Alternate
(2016-2017)
Facilities Management   lahowe@semo.edu

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701