Membership

2018-2019 Professional Staff Council

Name Term Department Officers Email
Cramer, Priya 2019 International Education and Services   pcramer@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2019 New Student Programs Chair  kfoshee@semo.edu
Modglin, Bonnie 2019 Human Resources   blmodglin@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2019 Student Financial Services   eozenkoski@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2020 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Burr, Jenna 2020 Budget Office   jburr@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa 2020 Facilities Management   lahowe@semo.edu
Shaver, Joanna 2020 Campus Life and Event Services   jshaver@semo.edu 
Atkins, WyKeshia 2021 Learning Assistance Programs   wratkins@semo.edu
Birk, Angela 2021 Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu 
Hase, Heath 2021 The EDvolution Center- College of Education Chair-Elect hhase@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2021 Recreation Services    swagganer@semo.edu
Belvin, Paul Alternate (2018-2019) Information Technology   pbelbin@semo.edu
Heisserer-Miller, Randyn Alternate (2018-2019) Kent Library    rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Spinks, Sean Alternate (2018-2019) Educational Access Programs   sspinks@semo.edu
Woods, Amanda Alternate (2018-2019) Office of Military and Veteran's Services   awoods@semo.edu

 

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701