Executive Staff

Portrait of Vargas

Dr. Carlos Vargas

President

president@semo.edu
573-651-5026

Division Website

Portrait of Kunkel

Dr. Karl Kunkel

Provost

kkunkel@semo.edu
573-651-2063

Division Website

Portrait of Mangels

Kathy Mangels

Vice President for Finance and Administration

kmangels@semo.edu
573-651-2570

Division Website

Portrait of Below

Dr. Deborah Below

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success and Dean of Students

dbelow@semo.edu
573-986-6888

Division Website

Portrait of Holland

Bill Holland

Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the University Foundation

bholland@semo.edu
573-651-2332

Division Website

Portrait of Martin

Chris Martin

Chief of Staff, Asst. to the President for Strategy & Gov. Relations and Secretary to the Board of Regents

cmartin@semo.edu
573-651-2322

Division Website

Portrait of McAllister

Dr. Charles D. McAllister

Vice Provost

cdmcallister@semo.edu
573-651-2062

Division Website

Portrait of Barke

Brady Barke

Director of Athletics

bbarke@semo.edu
573-651-2227

Division Website

Contact

president@semo.edu
Academic Hall 144
Office of the President
One University Plaza, MS 3300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701