Faculty Member

Dr. Khaled Bawaneh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

kbawaneh@semo.edu
573-986-7478
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/kbawaneh/CV/
Office: PB213J

Faculty Member

Mr. Bryan Bowers

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

bbowers@semo.edu
573-651-2649
Office: PB213M

Faculty Member

Dr. Greg Boyd, Ph.D.

Professor
Polytechnic Studies

gboyd@semo.edu
573-651-2654
Office: PB117

Faculty Member

Mrs. Jenna Burr

Administrative Assistant
Polytechnic Studies

jburr@semo.edu
573-651-2104
Office: PB216

Faculty Member

Mr. Robbie Davis

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

rdavis@semo.edu
573-651-2655
Office: PB213L

Faculty Member

Dr. Bradley Deken, Ph.D.

Chairman
Polytechnic Studies

bdeken@semo.edu
573-651-2104
Office: PB216

Faculty Member

Dr. John Dudley

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

jdudley@semo.edu
573-651-2658
Office: PB213C

Faculty Member

Jeremy Griffin

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

jlgriffin@semo.edu
573-986-7459
Office: PB213A

Faculty Member

Dr. Dan Lauder, FMA, RPA, CGP

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

dlauder@semo.edu
573-651-2659
Office: PB213B

Faculty Member

Mr. Kevin McMeel, P.E.

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

ktmcmeel@semo.edu
573-651-2043
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/mcmeel
Office: PB214

Faculty Member

Ms. Belinda McMurry

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

blmcmurry@semo.edu
573-986-7459
Office: PB213F

Faculty Member

Bradley Phillips

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

bphillips@semo.edu
573-986-7453
Office: PB217

Faculty Member

Dr. Sophia Scott, Ph. D.

Associate Dean, Professor
Polytechnic Studies

sscott@semo.edu
573-986-7383
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Scott/index.htm
Office: PB301F

Faculty Member

Dr. Jingjing Tong

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

jtong@semo.edu
573-651-2193
Office: PB213G

Faculty Member

Dr. Shaojun Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Polytechnic Studies

swang@semo.edu
573-651-2650
Office: PB213D

Faculty Member

Mr. Scott Wright

Technology Supervisor
Polytechnic Studies

swright@semo.edu
573-651-2981
Office: PB112D

Contact

573.651.2104
polytech@semo.edu
Polytechnic Building 216
Department of Polytechnic Studies
One University Plaza, MS 6825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701