Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Christine Aide, D.M.D.

Instructor
Physics Engineering Physics

ccaide@semo.edu
573-651-2338
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/smith-aide/
Office: RH112

Faculty Member

Theresa Buttry, CPS

Administrative Assistant
Physics Engineering Physics

tbuttry@semo.edu
573-651-2167
Office: RH306

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael L. Cobb, Ph. D.

Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

mlcobb@semo.edu
573-651-2172
Office: RH 302

Faculty Member

Dr. Gary J. Cwick, Ph. D.

Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

gjcwick@semo.edu
573-651-2356
Office: RH 103

Faculty Member

Dr. Jai N. Dahiya, Ph. D.

Associate Dean, Professor of Physics and Engineering Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

jndahiya@semo.edu
573-651-2163
Office: RH 321A (Physics)

Faculty Member

Dr. Santaneel Ghosh, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

sghosh@semo.edu
573-651-2393
Office: RH 306C

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Hill, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

phill@semo.edu
537-651-2394
Office: RH 306B

Faculty Member

Dr. Pamela Mills

Physics Engineering Physics

pamills@semo.edu
573-651-2338

Faculty Member

Dr. Jian Peng, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

jpeng@semo.edu
573-651-2389
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jpeng/
Office: RH320A

Faculty Member

Dr. David K. Probst, Ph. D.

Department Chair
Physics Engineering Physics

dprobst@semo.edu
573-651-2388
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/probst/
Office: RH306A

Faculty Member

Dr. John E. Tansil, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Physics
Physics Engineering Physics

jtansil@semo.edu
573-651-2387
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jtansil
Office: RH319A

Faculty Member

Patrick Voelker

Department Technician
Physics Engineering Physics

pdvoelker@semo.edu
573-651-2799
Office: MG248A

Faculty Member

Dr. (Fisher) Yumin Zhang, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Physics Engineering Physics

ymzhang@semo.edu
573-651-2391
Office: RH305

APPLY VISIT DONATE