Live Chat Support Software

Modified Schedule - Fall/Thanksgiving Break

Fri., Nov. 17

Sat., Nov. 18

Sun., Nov. 19

Mon., Nov. 20

Tues., Nov. 21

Wed., Nov. 22

Thur., Nov. 23

Fri., Nov. 24

Sat., Nov. 25

Sun., Nov. 26

Crisp: 8a - Noon

Dempster: 7:30a - 1p

Kent: 7:30a - 6p

Magill: 8a - 1pm

Merick: 7a - Noon

Towers: Closes at 1p

River: 8a - Noon

All locations closed Kent: 8a - 5:30p Kent: 8a - Noon All locations closed

Kent: 6pm - Midnight

Merick: 6pm - Midnight

Towers: Opens at 6p

 

Crisp Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 4pm
Friday: 8am - 3pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Available PCs
Dempster Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 11pm
Friday: 7:30am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Available PCs
Kent Information Commons Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 11:50pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:50pm
Saturday: 12pm - 4:50pm
Sunday: 1pm - 11:50pm
Available PCs
Magill Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am-6pm
Friday: 8am-4pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Available PCs
Merick Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7am - midnight
Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 6pm - midnight
Available PCs
Towers Regular Hours
Sunday: Opens at 2pm
Monday - Thursday: 24 hours
Friday: Closes at 7pm
Saturday: 1pm - 7pm
Available PCs
River Campus Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Available PCs

Contact

IT Help Desk

(573) 651-4357
helpdesk@semo.edu
Memorial Hall 107

IT Office

(573) 651-2217
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701