Due to snow in the region, Southeast Missouri State University’s programs at Three Rivers College in Poplar Bluff, Missouri, will be closed on Thursday, Jan. 18.

IPEDS Comparison Group - effective July 1, 2017

  • Austin Peay State University
  • Emporia State University
  • Fort Hays State University
  • Indiana University - Purdue University - Fort Wayne
  • Missouri Southern State University
  • Morehead State University
  • Murray State University
  • Northwest Missouri State University
  • Saginaw Valley State University
  • Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
  • University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
  • University of Central Missouri
  • University of Southern Indiana
  • Youngstown State University


Dearmont C Wing
Office of Institutional Research
One University Plaza, MS 2025
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701