Faculty Member

Zahir Ahmed

Executive Director, International Education and Services (PDSO/RO)
IES

zahmed@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Priya Cramer

Assistant Director - International Admissions
IES

pcramer@semo.edu
573-986-6852
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-Chuan Wang-McGrath

International Education and Services Advisor
IES

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-986-6862
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Brooke DeArman

International Student Counselor
IES

bdearman@semo.edu
(573) 986-6842
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Ef Sidiropoulos

Administrative Assistant (DSO)
IES

emsidiropoulos@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Eshraq Alkhabbaz

Recruitment Coordinator
IES

ealkhabbaz@semo.edu
573-986-6859
Office: International Center IC209

Mailstop: MS 2000

Faculty Member

Jessica Chen

International Student Advisor
IES

jchen@semo.edu
(573) 986-6863
Office: International Center IC208

Mailstop: MS 2000

Faculty Member

Carrie Lynn Cluney

Assistant Director-International Student Services
IES

ccluney@semo.edu
(573) 986-6863
Office: International Center IC107

Mailstop: MS2000

Faculty Member

Ashish Agrawal

Graduate Assistant
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Tharaka Gamage

Graduate Assistant
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center

Mailstop: MS 2000

Faculty Member

Faisal Alquraini

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Faculty Member

Nikhil Khanal

Student Worker
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Sangita Shrestha

Student Worker
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766
Office: International Center, MS2000

Faculty Member

Wei Xi

Student Worker
IES

international@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Center, MS 2000

Faculty Member

Yuchen Zhu

Graduate Assistant
IES

intadmit@semo.edu
573-986-6766
Office: International Center, MS 2000