Faculty Member

Ms. Breanna Walling

Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136
Office: Pacific Hall 303

Faculty Member

Dr. Keith Wheeler

Assistant Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kwheeler@semo.edu
573-986-6028
Office: Pacific Hall 316

Faculty Member

Ms. Carrie Lynn Cluney

Administrative Assistant / Instructional Specialist (DSO)
Intensive English Programs

ccluney@semo.edu
573-986-6751
Office: International Center 107

Faculty Member

Ms. Jennifer Aitken

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jmaitken@semo.edu
573-986-4940
Office: Pacific Hall 310

Faculty Member

Ms. Rhonda Brandman

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

rbrandman@semo.edu
573-986-6186
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Mailstop: MS 2000

Faculty Member

Ms. Tara Browning

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tjbrowning@semo.edu
573-986-6186
Office: Pacific Hall 309

Faculty Member

Ms. Caitlin Cameron

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ccameron@semo.edu
573-986-6014
Office: Pacific Hall 309B

Faculty Member

Ms. Paula Carreira Rolim

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

mpcarreirarolim1s@semo.edu
573-986-5087
Office: Pacific Hall 403

Faculty Member

Mr. Nick Centanni

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ncentanni@semo.edu
573-651-5077
Office: Pacific Hall 315

Faculty Member

Ms. Johannah Frömsdorf

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jtfroemsdorf@semo.edu
573-986-6078
Office: Pacific Hall 319

Faculty Member

Ms. Pingping Fu

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

pfu@semo.edu
573-986-7368
Office: Pacific Hall 312

Faculty Member

Mr. Mickey Heath

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

maheath@semo.edu
573-651-6893
Office: Memorial Hall 206

Faculty Member

Ms. Casey Hinkebein

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

cmhinkebein1s@semo.edu
573-651-5018
Office: Pacific Hall 318

Faculty Member

Ms. Oksana Hoeckele

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ohoeckele@semo.edu
573-651-5086
Office: Pacific Hall 406

Faculty Member

Ms. Jinseon Kim

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jkim2@semo.edu
573-986-6014
Office: Pacific Hall 309B

Faculty Member

Ms. Kim Kolda

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dkolda@semo.edu
573-651-5018
Office: Pacific Hall 318

Faculty Member

Ms. Tetyana Kucher

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tkucher@semo.edu
573-986-5077
Office: Pacific Hall 315

Faculty Member

Ms. Cecilia Larson

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

clarson@semo.edu
573-986-7303
Office: Pacific Hall 137

Faculty Member

Ms. Misaki Makino

Student Assistant
Intensive English Programs

mmakino1s@semo.edu
573-986-6894
Office: Pacific Hall 301

Faculty Member

Dr. Robert McCann

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

drbobyeah@hotmail.com
573-986-4933
Office: International Center 202

Faculty Member

Ms. Inna Polishchuk

Graduate Assistant
Intensive English Programs

ipolishchuk1s@semo.edu
573-986-6894
Office: Pacific Hall 301

Faculty Member

Dr. David W. Price

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dwprice@semo.edu
573-651-5086
Office: Pacific Hall 406

Faculty Member

Ms. Nicole Singh

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

nlsingh@semo.edu
573-986-7303
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Ms. Casey Slater

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

cnslater1s@semo.edu
573-986-5086
Office: Pacific Hall 406

Faculty Member

Ms. Michele Slinkard

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

mslinkard@semo.edu
573-651-5165
Office: Pacific Hall 410

Faculty Member

Mr. Scott Smith

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

cssmith@semo.edu
573-968-7303
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Mr. Jeremy Thompson

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jfthompson@semo.edu
573-986-7303
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-Chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-986-6862
Office: International Center 207

Faculty Member

Ms. Kelsey Wheeler

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

kjwheeler2s@semo.edu
573-986-5087
Office: Pacific Hall 403