Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Ms. Jennifer Aitken

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jmaitken@semo.edu
573-986-6014

Office: Pacific Hall 309B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Caitlin Cameron

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ccameron@semo.edu
573-986-6014

Office: Pacific Hall 309B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Nick Centanni

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ncentanni@semo.edu
573-651-5077

Office: Pacific Hall 315
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Carrie Lynn Cluney

Administrative Assistant (DSO)
Intensive English Programs

ccluney@semo.edu
573-986-6894

Office: International Center 102
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Johannah Froemsdorf

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jtfroemsdorf@semo.edu
573-986-6078

Office: Pacific Hall 319
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Adam Gohn

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

agohn@semo.edu
573-986-6014

Office: Pacific Hall 309B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Kelly Gregory

Graduate Assistant
Intensive English Programs

kngregory1s@semo.edu
573-651-5087

Office: Pacific Hall 403
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Chastidy Henry

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

cnhenry@semo.edu
573-986-6874

Office: Pacific Hall 412
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Casey Hinkebein

Graduate Assistant
Intensive English Programs

cmhinkebein1s@semo.edu
573-651-5087

Office: Pacific Hall 403
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Kim Kolda

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dkolda@semo.edu
573-986-7368

Office: Pacific Hall 312
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Cecilia Larson

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

clarson@semo.edu
573-651-5103

Office: University Center Room 422
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Xiaotong (Abbey) Li

Student Assistant
Intensive English Programs

xli3s@semo.edu
573-986-6894

Office: International Center 102
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Angelica Manning

Graduate Assistant
Intensive English Programs

almanning1s@semo.edu
573-651-5964

Office: Pacific Hall 402
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Robert McCann

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

drbobyeah@hotmail.com
573-986-4933

Office: International Center 202
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Qi Meng

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

qmeng@semo.edu
573-986-4940

Office: Pacific Hall 310
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Tara Mills

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tjmills@semo.edu
573-986-6186

Office: Pacific Hall 309
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. David W. Price

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dwprice@semo.edu
573-986-7303

Office: Pacific Hall 317
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Patricia Ryan

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

pryan@semo.edu
573-986-7368

Office: Pacific Hall 312
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Nicole Singh

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

nlsingh@semo.edu
573-986-6874

Office: Pacific Hall 412
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Michele Slinkard

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

mslinkard@semo.edu
573-651-5165

Office: Pacific Hall 410
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Breanna Walling

Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136

Office: International Center 104
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-Chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-986-6862

Office: International Center 207
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Keith Wheeler

Assistant Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kwheeler@semo.edu
573-986-6028

Office: Pacific Hall 316
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE