Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Daphine Buerck

Payroll Technician
Human Resources

dbuerck@semo.edu
573-651-2085

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Melissia Coffee

Human Resource Specialists
Human Resources

mcoffee@semo.edu
573-651-2080

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jim Cook

Director
Human Resources

jcook@semo.edu
573-651-2206

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patricia Eck

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

peck@semo.edu
573-651-2487

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dianne Johnson

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

dpjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2084

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carmen McNeely

Operations Manager
Human Resources

cmcneely@semo.edu
573-986-6192

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bonnie Modglin

Operations Specialist
Human Resources

blmodglin@semo.edu
573-651-2205

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jessie Schaefer

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

jmschaefer@semo.edu
(573) 986-7365

Office: Academic Hall 012
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dana Seabaugh

Human Resource Specialists
Human Resources

dnseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-5096

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Donna Spencer

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources

dspencer@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leann Stinson

Operations Technician
Human Resources

lkstinson@semo.edu
573-651-2407

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alissa Vandeven

Assistant Director
Human Resources

avandeven@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE