Due to snow in the region, Southeast Missouri State University’s programs at Three Rivers College in Poplar Bluff, Missouri, will be closed on Thursday, Jan. 18.

Meet the Staff

Faculty Member

Will Atkins, M.A.

Training and Development Manager
Human Resources

watkins@semo.edu
573-651-2206

Faculty Member

Holly Bauwens

Assistant Director
Human Resources

hbauwens@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Faculty Member

Daphine Buerck

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

dbuerck@semo.edu
573-986-7365

Faculty Member

Melissia Coffee

Operations Manager
Human Resources

mcoffee@semo.edu
573-986-6192

Faculty Member

Amber Cook

HR Technician
Human Resources

ancook@semo.edu
573-651-2407

Faculty Member

Angela Kisner

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources

akisner@semo.edu
573-651-2855

Faculty Member

Bonnie Modglin

Operations Specialist
Human Resources

blmodglin@semo.edu
573-651-2205

Faculty Member

Christy Niswonger

Payroll Technician
Human Resources

cniswonger@semo.edu
573-651-2085

Faculty Member

Dana Seabaugh

Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources

dnseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-5096

Faculty Member

Leann Stinson

Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources

lkstinson@semo.edu
573-651-2080

Faculty Member

Gloria Todd

Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

gtodd@semo.edu
573-651-2084

Faculty Member

Alissa Vandeven

Director
Human Resources

avandeven@semo.edu
573-651-2206

Contact

573.651.2206
Fax: 573.651.2108
humanresources@semo.edu
Academic Hall Room 012
Office of Human Resources
One University Plaza, MS 3150
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701