The Student Honors Council, in collaboration with the Faculty Honors Council, oversees the administration of the Jane Stephens Honors Program and meets monthly during the fall and spring semesters. Being a member of the Student Honors Council is a great way to gain leadership experience. If you are interested in serving on the Student Honors Council, please contact the Student Honors Council Chair or one of the 2014 - 2015 Council officers.

Name Office
Suzanna Tullos Chairperson
Lucy Freitag Secretary
Lydia Cameron Historian
Christina Thomas Publicity Chair
Brooke Reeves Learning in Volunteerism Chair
Cassandra Park Activities Chair
Tracie Beard Student and Faculty Liaison
Raven Lawhorn Honors Learning Community Representative
Kevin Dickson Stephens Honors Program Director
Constitution of the Student Honors Council