Faculty Member

Dr. Wayne H. Bowen

Director of University Studies Program Professor & Chair of Department of History
History

wbowen@semo.edu
573-651-2179
Office: Carnahan Room 311F

Faculty Member

Dr. David Cameron, B.A. Advisor

Professor of History
History

jdcameron@semo.edu
573-651-2560
Office: CR 311N

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Clements

Professor of History
History

eclements@semo.edu
573-651-2809
Office: CR 311U

Faculty Member

Dr. Adam Criblez

Assistant Professor, Center for Regional History Director
History

acriblez@semo.edu
573-651-2555
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Dalton Curtis

Professor of History
History

dcurtis@semo.edu
573-651-2713
Office: CR 311A

Faculty Member

Ms. Laurie Hamblin

Instructor of History
History

lhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2717
Office: CR 311H

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507
Office: Scully 420

Faculty Member

Dr. Steven Hoffman, Historic Preservation Prgm. Coord.

Professor of History
History

shoffman@semo.edu
573-651-2808
Office: CR 311T

Faculty Member

Dr. Erika Hosselkus

Assistant Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
History

ehosselkus@semo.edu
573-651-2763
Office: Carnahan 311 B

Faculty Member

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of History, Secondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
573-651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

Faculty Member

Dr. Vicky McAlister

Assistant Professor of History
History

vmcalister@semo.edu
573-986-6741
Office: Carnahan 311Q

Faculty Member

Dr. Joel Rhodes

Professor of History
History

jrhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2715
Office: CR 311J

Faculty Member

Dr. Lily Santoro

Assistant Professor
History

lsantoro@semo.edu
573-651-2831
Office: CR 311C

Faculty Member

Misti Towe

Administrative Assistant
History

mtowe@semo.edu
573-651-2180
Office: Carnahan 311E

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Global Cultures and Languages

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: AB 201D

Contact

573.651.2180
Fax: 573.651.5114

history@semo.edu
Carnahan Hall 311
Department of History
One University Plaza, MS 2960
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701