Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Wayne H. Bowen

Director of University Studies Program Professor & Chair of Department of History
History

wbowen@semo.edu
573-651-2179
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wbowen/
Office: Carnahan Room 311F

Faculty Member

Dr. David Cameron, B.A. Advisor

Associate Professor of History
History

jdcameron@semo.edu
573-651-2560
Office: CR 311N

Faculty Member

Mr. John Chandler

Instructor of History
History

jpchandler@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Eric Clements

Professor of History
History

eclements@semo.edu
573-651-2809
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/eclements/
Office: CR 311U

Faculty Member

Dr. Adam Criblez

Assistant Professor, Center for Regional History Director
History

acriblez@semo.edu
573-651-2716
Office: CR 311K

Faculty Member

Dr. Dalton Curtis

Professor of History
History

dcurtis@semo.edu
573-651-2713
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/curtis
Office: CR 311A

Faculty Member

Ms. Laurie Hamblin

Instructor of History
History

lhamblin@semo.edu
573-651-2717
Office: CR 311H

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507
Office: Scully 420

Faculty Member

Dr. Erika Hosselkus

Assistant Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
History

ehosselkus@semo.edu
573-651-2763
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/ehosselkus/
Office: Carnahan 311 B

Faculty Member

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of HistorySecondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
573-651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

Faculty Member

Dr. Vicky McAlister

Assistant Professor of History
History

vmcalister@semo.edu
573-986-6741
Office: Carnahan 311Q

Faculty Member

Dr. Joel Rhodes

Professor of History
History

jrhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2715
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/Rhodes/
Office: CR 311J

Faculty Member

Dr. Lily Santoro

Assistant Professor
History

lsantoro@semo.edu
573-651-2831
Office: CR 311C

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Global Cultures and Languages

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: AB 201D

Faculty Member

Mr. Joe Bradshaw

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

jebradshaw@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Mr. Bob Depro

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

bdepro@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Ms. Sherry Mayo

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

smayo@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Ms. Andrea Slaten

Instructor of History (Part-Time)
History

aslaten@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE