Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert

Instructor, Nutrition and Dietetics
Assistant Director, Dietetics Internship
Human Environmental Studies

llambert@semo.edu
573-651-2974

Office: Scully 101B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mary Elizabeth Ambery

Assistant Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

meambery@semo.edu
573-986-7491

Office: SC110E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Quantella Anderson-Noto

Assistant Professor & Director of the Hospitality Management Program
Human Environmental Studies

qmanderson@semo.edu
573-986-6856

Office: SC101A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shelba Branscum

Chair - Department of Human Environmental Studies
Professor of Family Studies & Gerontology
Human Environmental Studies

sybranscum@semo.edu
573-651-2729

Office: SC107
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune

Associate Professor of Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

mbrune@semo.edu
573-651-5196

Office: SC108A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

tldavis@semo.edu
573-986-4973

Office: SC116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Essmyer

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

lessmyer@semo.edu
573-986-6041

Office: Dearmont Foods Lab
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tony Faber

Associate Professor of Family Studies.
Human Environmental Studies

afaber@semo.edu
573-986-6814

Office: SC106B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marjorie Gardner

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

mgardner@semo.edu
573-986-4919

Office: Scully 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Garner

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

sgarner@semo.edu
573-481-9724

Office: SC114
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shelby Hicks

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

sshicks@semo.edu
573-651-2683

Office: SC 108C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser

Instructor, Family Economics
Human Environmental Studies

bjfouts@semo.edu
573-651-4919

Office: SC116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dorothy Koenig

Administrative Assistant - Human Environmental Studies
Human Environmental Studies

dkoenig@semo.edu
573-651-2109

Office: SC114
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Anne Marietta

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics, Director of Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Human Environmental Studies

abmarietta@semo.edu
573-651-2733
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/marietta/index.htm

Office: SC115
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lynn Moore

Instructor in Fashion Merchandising Program
Human Environmental Studies

lrmoore@semo.edu
573-651-2109

Office: SC110D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

cnesler@semo.edu
573-986-6873

Office: SC108B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie

Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sshafaie@semo.edu
573-651-2258

Office: SC110B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robin Standridge

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

rstandridge@semo.edu
573-651-2890

Office: SC109A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Starbuck

Assistant Professor of Child Development
Administrative Director ECC TRE
Human Environmental Studies

sstarbuck@semo.edu
573-651-2258

Office: SC110C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

astiegmeyer@semo.edu
573-986-4906

Office: SC106C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Maureen (Molly) Timlin

Assistant Professor/Director - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

mtimlin@semo.edu
573-651-2994

Office: SC109B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Victor Wilburn

Associate Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
573-986-4907

Office: SC106A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE