Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mary Elizabeth Ambery, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

meambery@semo.edu
(573)-986-7491
Office: SC110E

Faculty Member

Quantella Anderson-Noto, Ph.D

Assistant Professor & Director of the Hospitality Management Program
Human Environmental Studies

qmanderson@semo.edu
(573)-986-6856
Office: SC101A

Faculty Member

Shelba Branscum, Ph.D, CFLE

Chair - Department of Human Environmental Studies Professor of Family Studies & Gerontology
Human Environmental Studies

sybranscum@semo.edu
(573)-651-2729
Office: SC107

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune, Ph.D

Professor of Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

mbrune@semo.edu
(573)-651-5196
Office: SC108A

Faculty Member

HJ Cho, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising
Human Environmental Studies

hjcho@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109
Office: SC 101B

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis, MS Ed.

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

tldavis@semo.edu
(573)-986-4973
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Lisa Essmyer, MS

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

lessmyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-6041
Office: Dearmont Foods Lab

Faculty Member

Tony Faber, Ph.D, CFLE, LMFT

Associate Professor of Family Studies.
Human Environmental Studies

afaber@semo.edu
(573)-986-6814
Office: SC106B

Faculty Member

Patricia Farrish, MS, CFLE

Instructor of Family Studies Program

pfarrish@semo.edu
(573)-651-2261
Office: SC110A

Faculty Member

Marjorie Gardner, MA

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

mgardner@semo.edu
(573)-986-4919
Office: Scully 116

Faculty Member

Sara Garner, Ph.D

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

sgarner@semo.edu
(573)-481-9724
Office: SC114

Faculty Member

Shelby Hicks, MFA, NCIDQ, LEEDGA

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

sshicks@semo.edu
(573)-651-2683
Office: SC 108C

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser, MS

Instructor, Family Economics
Human Environmental Studies

bjfouts@semo.edu
(573)-651-4919
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Dorothy Koenig

Administrative Assistant - Human Environmental Studies
Human Environmental Studies

dkoenig@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109
Office: SC114

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert, MBA, RD, LD

Instructor, Nutrition and DieteticsAssistant Director, Dietetics Internship
Human Environmental Studies

llambert@semo.edu
(573)-651-2974
Office: Scully 101B

Faculty Member

Anne Marietta, Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics, Director of Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Human Environmental Studies

abmarietta@semo.edu
(573)-651-2733
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/marietta/index.htm
Office: SC115

Faculty Member

Lynn Moore, MBA

Instructor in Fashion Merchandising Program
Human Environmental Studies

lrmoore@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109
Office: SC110D

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler, MA, AKBD

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

cnesler@semo.edu
(573)-986-6873
Office: SC108B

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie , Ph.D

Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sshafaie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110B

Faculty Member

Robin Standridge, MA, RD, LD, CNSD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

rstandridge@semo.edu
(573)-651-2890
Office: SC109A

Faculty Member

Sara Starbuck, Ed.D

Associate Professor of Child Development Administrative Director ECC TRE
Human Environmental Studies

sstarbuck@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110C

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer, MA, RD, LD, BSN, RN

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

astiegmeyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-4906
Office: SC106C

Faculty Member

Maureen (Molly) Timlin, Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor/Director - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

mtimlin@semo.edu
(573)-651-2994
Office: SC109B

Faculty Member

Victor Wilburn, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
(573)-986-4907
Office: SC106A

APPLY VISIT DONATE