Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mary Elizabeth Ambery Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

meambery@semo.edu
(573)-986-7491

Office: SC110E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Quantella Anderson-Noto Ph.D

Assistant Professor & Director of the Hospitality Management Program
Human Environmental Studies

qmanderson@semo.edu
(573)-986-6856

Office: SC101A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shelba Branscum Ph.D, CFLE

Chair - Department of Human Environmental Studies Professor of Family Studies & Gerontology
Human Environmental Studies

sybranscum@semo.edu
(573)-651-2729

Office: SC107
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune Ph.D

Professor of Interior Design
Human Environmental Studies

mbrune@semo.edu
(573)-651-5196

Office: SC108A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

HJ Cho Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising
Human Environmental Studies

hjcho@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109

Office: SC 101B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis MS Ed.

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

tldavis@semo.edu
(573)-986-4973

Office: SC116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Essmyer MS

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

lessmyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-6041

Office: Dearmont Foods Lab
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tony Faber Ph.D, CFLE, LMFT

Associate Professor of Family Studies.
Human Environmental Studies

afaber@semo.edu
(573)-986-6814

Office: SC106B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patricia Farrish MS, CFLE

Instructor of Family Studies Program

pfarrish@semo.edu
(573)-651-2261

Office: SC110A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marjorie Gardner MA

Instructor, Hospitality Management
Human Environmental Studies

mgardner@semo.edu
(573)-986-4919

Office: Scully 116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Garner Ph.D

Instructor, Child Development Program
Human Environmental Studies

sgarner@semo.edu
(573)-481-9724

Office: SC114
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shelby Hicks MFA, NCIDQ, LEEDGA

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

sshicks@semo.edu
(573)-651-2683

Office: SC 108C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser MS

Instructor, Family Economics
Human Environmental Studies

bjfouts@semo.edu
(573)-651-4919

Office: SC116
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dorothy Koenig

Administrative Assistant - Human Environmental Studies
Human Environmental Studies

dkoenig@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109

Office: SC114
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

LeaAnne Lambert MBA, RD, LD

Instructor, Nutrition and DieteticsAssistant Director, Dietetics Internship
Human Environmental Studies

llambert@semo.edu
(573)-651-2974

Office: Scully 101B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Anne Marietta Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics, Director of Post Graduate Dietetic Internship
Human Environmental Studies

abmarietta@semo.edu
(573)-651-2733
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/marietta/index.htm

Office: SC115
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lynn Moore MBA

Instructor in Fashion Merchandising Program
Human Environmental Studies

lrmoore@semo.edu
(573)-651-2109

Office: SC110D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler MA, AKBD

Instructor, Interior Design Program
Human Environmental Studies

cnesler@semo.edu
(573)-986-6873

Office: SC108B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie Ph.D

Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

sshafaie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258

Office: SC110B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robin Standridge MA, RD, LD, CNSD

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics
Human Environmental Studies

rstandridge@semo.edu
(573)-651-2890

Office: SC109A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Starbuck Ed.D

Associate Professor of Child Development Administrative Director ECC TRE
Human Environmental Studies

sstarbuck@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258

Office: SC110C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Angie Stiegemeyer MA, RD, LD, BSN, RN

Instructor - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

astiegmeyer@semo.edu
(573)-986-4906

Office: SC106C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Maureen (Molly) Timlin Ph.D, RD, LD

Associate Professor/Director - Nutrition and Dietetics Program
Human Environmental Studies

mtimlin@semo.edu
(573)-651-2994

Office: SC109B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Victor Wilburn Ph.D

Associate Professor of Child Development
Human Environmental Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
(573)-986-4907

Office: SC106A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE