Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Department of Human Environmental Studies

Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 5750
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Dr. Shelba Branscum

Professor and Department Chair

Office Location

Scully 107

Phone

(573) 651-2729

Fax

(573) 651-2949

E-mail

sybranscum@semo.edu

Website

http://www5.semo.edu/hes/ 

Curriculum Coordinators

Child Development

Dr. Mary Elizabeth Ambery
meambery@semo.edu
(573) 986-7491

Dietetics

Dr. Maureen Timlin
mtimlin@semo.edu
(573) 651-2974

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Patricia Farrish M.S.
pfarrish@semo.edu
(573) 651-2261

Family Studies

Dr. Tony Faber
afaber@semo.edu
(573) 986-6814

Fashion Merchandising

Dr. HJ Cho
hjcho@semo.edu
(573) 651-2109

Hospitality Management

Dr. Quantella Anderson-Noto
qmanderson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6856

Interior Design

Dr. Michelle Brune
mbrune@semo.edu
(573) 651-5196

APPLY VISIT DONATE