contact us

Department of Human Environmental Studies

Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 5750
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Dr. Victor Wilburn
Professor and Department Chair

Office Location
Scully 114

Phone
(573) 986-4907

Fax
(573) 651-2949

E-mail
vwilburn@semo.edu

Curriculum Coordinators

Child Development

Dr. Mary Elizabeth Ambery
meambery@semo.edu
(573) 986-7491

Dietetics

Lea Anne Lambert
llambert@semo.edu
(573) 651-2974

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Patricia Farrish M.S.
pfarrish@semo.edu
(573) 651-2261

Family Studies

Dr. Tony Faber
afaber@semo.edu
(573) 986-6814

Fashion and Consumer Studies

Dr. HJ Cho
hjcho@semo.edu
(573) 651-2109

Interior Design

Dr. Michelle Brune
mbrune@semo.edu
(573) 651-5196

Contact

573.651.2109
vwilburn@semo.edu
Scully Building 114
Human Environmental Studies
One University Plaza, MS 5750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701