Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jeremy Barnes Ph.D., CSCS, HFI, CHES

Professor of Health Promotion
Health, Human Performance Recreation

jbarnes@semo.edu
573-651-2782

Office: Parker Building 215A MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mike Church

Instructor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance Recreation

mechurch@semo.edu
573-651-2463

Office: Parker Building 208 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Beth Easter Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sport Management
Health, Human Performance Recreation

baeaster@semo.edu
573-986-6744

Office: Parker Building 213 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Beverly Evans D.A.

Associate Professor of Recreation
Health, Human Performance Recreation

bevans@semo.edu
573-986-7486

Office: Parker Building 213 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Thomas Holman Ph.D.

Professor of Recreation
Health, Human Performance &Amp; Recreation

tholman@semo.edu
573-651-2462

Office: Parker Building 211A MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kyoung Tae Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Recreation & Sport Management
Health, Human Performance Recreation

kkim@semo.edu
573-651-2470

Office: Parker Building 212 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mark Langenfeld Ph.D., FACSM, HFS, ETT

Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance Recreation

mlangenfeld@semo.edu
573-651-2461

Office: Parker Building 215E MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Steve Nickell MA, ATC

Athletic Training Program Director
Health, Human Performance &Amp; Recreation

snickell@semo.edu
573-986-6841

Office: Parker Building 215F MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joe Pujol Ed.D., FACSM, HFI, ETT

Department Chair and Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance Recreation

jpujol@semo.edu
573-651-2664

Office: Parker Building 216A MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Adolfo Ramos

Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance &Amp; Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
573-986-6891

Office: Parker 206 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kyle Schneider

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
Health, Human Performance &Amp; Recreation

kschneider@semo.edu
573-651-5193

Office: MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alicia Scott

Instructor of Sports Management
Health, Human Performance &Amp; Recreation

ascott@semo.edu
573-651-2318

Office: Parker 211C MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Annette Slattery

Instructor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance Recreation

aslattery@semo.edu
573-651-2842

Office: Parker Building 203 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Seidu Sofo Ph.D.

Professor of Physical Education
Health, Human Performance Recreation

ssofo@semo.edu
573-651-2843

Office: Parker Building 207 MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jason Wagganer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Health, Human Performance Recreation

jwagganer@semo.edu
573-651-2464

Office: Parker Building 215C MS 7650
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE