Coordinators

Major Graduate Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Applied Behavior Analysis (M.A.) Ashley Lugo alugo@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122
Applied Computer Science (M.S.) Sumanth Yenduri syenduri@semo.edu (573) 651-2368
Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate Nancy Aguinaga naguinaga@semo.edu (573) 651-2122
Biology (MNS) Jim Champine jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
Chemistry (MNS) Mohammed Ali mhali@semo.edu (573) 651-2983
Communication Disorders (M.A.) Marcia Brown-Haims mjbrown@semo.edu (573) 651-2188
Counseling (Specialist) Travis Smith tsmith1@semo.edu (573) 651-2430
Criminal Justice (M.S.)
(face-to-face)
Jeremy Ball cjgradprogram@semo.edu (573) 651-2541
Criminal Justice Online Cooperative (M.S.) Jeremy Ball cjgradprogram@semo.edu (573) 651-2541
Educational Administration (Specialist) Margaret Dalton mdalton@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Bret Cormier bcormier@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Educational Studies (M.A.) Simin Cwick scwick@semo.edu (573) 651-5965
Educational Technology (M.A.) Bill Bratberg wbratberg@semo.edu (573) 651-2008
Elementary Administration (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Elementary Education (M.A.) Min Zou mzou@semo.edu (573) 651-2441
English Studies (M.A.) Chris Rieger crieger@semo.edu (573) 651-2620
Environmental Science (M.S.) John Kraemer jkraemer@semo.edu (573) 651-2355
Exceptional Child (MAT) Dixie McCollum dgmccollum@semo.edu (573) 651-2443
Exceptional Child Education (M.A.) Nancy Aguinaga naguinaga@semo.edu (573) 651-2122
Healthcare Management (M.S.) James Caldwell jcaldwell@semo.edu (573) 651-2851
Healthcare Management Certificates James Caldwell jcaldwell@semo.edu (573) 651-2851
Higher Education Administration (M.A.) David Stader dstader@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
History (M.A.) Victoria McAlister vmcalister@semo.edu (573) 651-2180
Human Environmental Studies (M.A.) Victor Wilburn vwilburn@semo.edu (573) 986-4907
Industrial/Organizational Psychology (M.A.) Jeremy Heider jheider@semo.edu (573) 651-2437
Management (M.S.) James Caldwell jcaldwell@semo.edu (573) 651-2851
Mathematics (MNS) Dan Daly ddaly@semo.edu (573) 651-2565
MBA James Caldwell jcaldwell@semo.edu (573) 651-2851
Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Middle & Secondary Education: STEM Content (MAT) Simin Cwick scwick@semo.edu   (573) 651-5965
Nursing (MSN) Elaine Jackson ejackson@semo.edu (573) 651-2871
Nutrition and Exercise Science (M.S.) Jeremy Barnes jbarnes@semo.edu (573) 651-2782
Professional Writing (M.A.) Missy Nieveen-Phegley mphegley@semo.edu (573) 651-2633
Public Administration (MPA) Rick Althaus ralthaus@semo.edu (573) 651-2700
Public History (M.A.) Victoria McAlister vmcalister@semo.edu (573) 651-2180
School Counseling (M.A.) Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
School Psychological Examiner Post-Graduate Certificate Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Secondary Administration (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Special Reading K-12 Licensure Certificate Min Zou mzou@semo.edu (573) 651-2441
Teacher Leadership (M.A) Margaret Noe mnoe@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Teacher Leadership (Specialist) Sherry Copeland slcopeland@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Technology Management (M.S.) Brad Deken bdeken@semo.edu  (573) 651-2104
TESOL (M.A.) Deqi Zen dzen@semo.edu  (573) 651-2630

Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 573-651-2590 for assistance with the Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website.

Contact

573.651.2192
graduateschool@semo.edu
Academic Hall 132
School of Graduate Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701