Faculty Member

Ms. Beth Adkins

Instructor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

kbadkins@semo.edu
573-651-2146
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/adkins/
Office: Art Building 302D

Faculty Member

Dr. Toni Alexander

Department Chair
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

talexander@semo.edu
Office: Art Building 203 A

Faculty Member

Dr. Warren D. Anderson, Ph.D.

Professor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

wdanderson@semo.edu
573-651-2543
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/WAnderson/index.htm
Office: Art Building 103

Faculty Member

Dr. Jennifer Bengtson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

jbengtson@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 109B

Faculty Member

Dr. Doc Billingsley

Instructor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

dbillingsley@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 105

Faculty Member

Dr. Gabriele Eckart

Professor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

geckart@semo.edu
573-651-2146
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/ECKART.HTML
Office: Art Building 309

Faculty Member

Dr. Katherine Fultz

Instructor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

kfultz@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 105

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Lee-Distefano

Professor, Foreign Languages
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

dklee@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 306

Faculty Member

Gelanie Lockhart

Instructor of Japanese
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

galockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Dr. Kimberly Louie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

klouie@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Ms. Janie McGaugh

Administrative Assistant
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Dr. Fred Poston

Instructor of German
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

fposton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art Building 203

Faculty Member

Dr. Alice Strange

Professor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

astrange@semo.edu
573-651-2477
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/STRANGE.HTMl
Office: Art Building 201A

Faculty Member

Dr. Victoria Vygodskaia - Rust, Ph.D., German and Comparative Literature

Instructor
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

vyrust@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art Building 201 C

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Modern Languages, Anthropology & Geography

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: AB 201D

Contact

573.651.2146
jmcgaugh@semo.edu
Art Building 203
Global Cultures and Languages
One University Plaza, MS 4150
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701