Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Ms. Beth Adkins

Instructor
Global Cultures and Languages

kbadkins@semo.edu
573-986-6894
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/adkins/

Office: Art Building 302D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Dr. Toni Alexander

Department Chair
Global Cultures and Languages

talexander@semo.edu

Office: Art Building 103
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Warren D. Anderson Ph.D.

Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

wdanderson@semo.edu
573-651-2543
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/WAnderson/index.htm

Office: Art Building 103
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jennifer Bengtson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

jbengtson@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: AB 105
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Charlene Dehoet

Instructor of French
Global Cultures and Languages

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146

Office: Art Building 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Gabriele Eckart

Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

geckart@semo.edu
573-651-2146
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/ECKART.HTML

Office: Art Building 309
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Lee-Distefano

Professor, Foreign Languages
Global Cultures and Languages

dklee@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: Art Building 306
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gelanie Lockhart

Instructor of Japanese
Global Cultures and Languages

galockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146

Office: Art Building 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kimberly Louie

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Global Cultures and Languages

klouie@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146

Office: Art Building 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Janie McGaugh

Administrative Assistant
Global Cultures and Languages

jmcgaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: Art Building 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Margarita Merget

Instructor
Global Cultures and Languages

mmerget@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: Art Building 302C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Fred Poston

Instructor of German
Global Cultures and Languages

fposton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146

Office: Art Building 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Alice Strange

Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

astrange@semo.edu
573-651-2477
http://www2.semo.edu/foreignlang/STRANGE.HTMl

Office: Art Building 201A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Victoria Vygodskaia - Rust PhD, German and Comparative Literature

Instructor
Global Cultures and Languages

vyrust@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146

Office: Art Building 201 C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History
Global Cultures and Languages

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
573-651-2146

Office: AB 201D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE