Faculty Member

Trudy G. Lee

Interim Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the University Foundation
University Foundation

tglee@semo.edu
573-651-5935

Faculty Member

Jennifer Smith

Executive Assistant
University Foundation

jnsmith@semo.edu
573-651-2332
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Susan Burton

Advancement Services
University Foundation

sburton@semo.edu
573-651-2203

Faculty Member

Greg Adkinson

Director of Development
University Foundation

gadkinson@semo.edu
573-225-2047

Faculty Member

Parker Butler

Associate Director of Development
University Foundation

pbutler@semo.edu
573-233-6045

Faculty Member

Angie Grissom

Senior Administrative Assistant
Alumni Relations

agrissom@semo.edu
573-651-2259
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Ally Holland

Coordinator of Annual Giving
University Foundation

alholland@semo.edu
573-986-6763
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Cecilia Lause

Assistant Director of Corporate Relations & Development
University Foundation

clause@semo.edu
314-249-7109

Faculty Member

Amanda Lincoln

Director of Development
University Foundation

alincoln@semo.edu
573-579-7025

Faculty Member

Jaclyn McAllister

Gift Processing Specialist
University Advancement

jmcallister@semo.edu
573-651-5935
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Nate Saverino

Assistant Director of Athletics for External Affairs
University Athletics

nsaverino@semo.edu
573-651-2962
Office: 1221 Broadway

Faculty Member

Nikki Simon

Manager of Systems and Research
University Advancement

nmsimon@semo.edu
573-651-2185
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Angie Wilson

Director of Development
University Foundation

awilson@semo.edu
573-576-8877

Faculty Member

Jay Wolz

Director of Alumni Relations

jwolz@semo.edu
573-651-2930

Faculty Member

Danny Woods

General Manageer of KRCU
KRCU

djwoods@semo.edu
573-651-2930
Office: Serena 205

Contact

573.651.2332
foundation@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center
Southeast Missouri University Foundation
One University Plaza, MS 7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701