Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Susan Burton

Advancement Services
University Foundation

sburton@semo.edu
573-651-2203

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Krissi Cox

Sr. Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
University Foundation

kcox@semo.edu
573-651-2332

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bill Holland

Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the University Foundation
University Foundation

bholland@semo.edu
573-651-2332

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alex Jackson

Associate Director of Development for KRCU Public Radio
University Foundation

ajackson@semo.edu
573-651-5078

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Trudy G. Lee

Director of Planned Giving
University Foundation

tglee@semo.edu
573-651-5935

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Amanda Lincoln

Director of Development
University Foundation

alincoln@semo.edu
573-986-6815

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chris Martin

Director of Corporate Relations
University Foundation

cmartin@semo.edu
636-778-1058

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jane Ogles

Coordinator of Stewardship
University Foundation

jogles@semo.edu
573-651-2931

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Angie Wilson

Director of Development
University Foundation

awilson@semo.edu
573-986-6845

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE