Testing Continues Following Water Main Break; Schedule Adjustments Announced

Southeast Missouri State University

Online and Extended Learning

One University Plaza MS 6850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 241
Phone: (573) 986-6127
Fax: (573) 986-6883

Dr. Gerald McDougall

Dean, Donald L. Harrison College of Business
Email: gmcdougall@semo.edu

Graduate Education Programs - Coordinators

Rick McClard

(North of Cape)
Phone: (573) 450-1863

Dr. Ray Dowdy

(South of Cape)
Phone: (573) 651-2421

Advanced Placement Teacher Development

One University Plaza MS 6875
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 250
Phone: (573) 986-6179
Fax: (573) 651-2612
Email: aptd@semo.edu

Dr. Michael Rodgers

Director
E-mail: mrodgers@semo.edu 

Becky Bomar

Administrative Assistant
Email: bbomar@semo.edu

Dual Credit

One University Plaza MS 6875
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 250
Phone: (573) 986-6179
Fax: (573) 651-2612
Email: dualcredit@semo.edu 

Rick McClard

Director
Email: rmcclard@semo.edu

Becky Bomar

Administrative Assistant
Email: bbomar@semo.edu

Dual Enrollment

One University Plaza MS 3760
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: Academic Hall, Room 129
Phone: (573) 651-2834

Extended and Continuing Education

Extended Education (For Credit Programs)

One University Plaza MS 6850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 250
Phone: (573) 986-6127
Fax: (573) 986-6883
Email:  extlearn@semo.edu

Joyce Becker

Director

Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 239A
Email: jbecker@semo.edu

Sue Ross

Special Programs Facilitator
Email: sross@semo.edu

Kristin Bekkali

Administrative Assistant
Email: extlearn@semo.edu

Continuing Education (Non-Credit Programs)

One University Plaza MS 6850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 986-6879
Fax: (573) 651-2612
Email: coned@semo.edu

Christy Mershon

Assistant Director

Office: Robert A. Dempster Hall, Room 248A
Email: cmershon@semo.edu

Becky Bomar

Administrative Assistant
Email: bbomar@semo.edu

Vacant

Program Technician
Email: TBD

Online Learning

Dr. Allen Gathman

Associate Dean, Online Learning
Email: agathman@semo.edu

Chelsea Caile

Southeast Online Coordinator
Phone: (573) 651-2766
Email: ccaile@semo.edu

ITV

Office: Dempster Hall, Room 007
Technician Help Line (Single Point of Contact): (573) 986-6880
Departmental Email: itvtechs@itv.semo.edu
For Teach backs email: itvtechs@itv.semo.edu

Supervisor, ITV Operations 

Office: (573) 651-5987

Matthew Mangels
Interim Supervisor/Media Services Technician:
(573) 986-6750 
Email: mmangels@semo.edu

ITV Technician Office

(573) 651-2309

Regional Campuses

Southeast Missouri State University - Malden
700 N. Douglass St. MS 9600
Malden, MO 63863

Southeast Missouri State University - Kennett
1230 First St. MS 9700
Kennett, MO 63857

Perryville Higher Education Center
108 S. Progress Dr. MS 9900
Perryville, MO 63775

Southeast at Poplar Bluff
2080 Three River Blvd. MS 9850
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Southeast Missouri State University - Sikeston
2401 N. Main St. MS 9500
Sikeston, MO 63801

Cape Girardeau Partnership for Higher Education

APPLY VISIT DONATE