Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Nancy Aguinaga

Associate Professor - Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate Program
Elementary, Early and Special Education

naguinaga@semo.edu
573-986-4942
Office: Scully 401E

Faculty Member

Dr. Candee Baker

Instructor - Regional Campuses
Elementary, Early and Special Education

cebaker@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston and Malden Campus

Faculty Member

Dr. R. Larry Bohannon

Associate Professor - Elementary Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early and Special Education

rlbohannon@semo.edu
573-651-2442
Office: Scully 313 A

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Davis

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

sadavis@semo.edu
573-651-2445
Office: Scully 313 K

Faculty Member

Dr. Sharon Dees

Instructor - Tomorrow’s Teachers Freshman Learning Communities Coordinator
Elementary, Early and Special Education

sdees@semo.edu
573-651-2402
Office: Scully 401 C

Faculty Member

Dr. Cindy Gordinier-Harkey

Assistant Professor - Reading Recovery, Master of Arts in Elementary Edu. Grad. Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early and Special Education

cgordinier@semo.edu
573-651-2400
Office: Scully 313F

Faculty Member

Ann Graham

Instructor - Exceptional Child Education
Elementary, Early and Special Education

agraham@semo.edu
573-986-4952
Office: Scully 401A

Faculty Member

Dr. Sharon Gunn

Associate Professor - Exceptional Child Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early and Special Education

sgunn@semo.edu
573-651-5998
Office: Scully 401B

Faculty Member

Dr. Tahsin Khalid

Professor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

tkhalid@semo.edu
573-651-2505
Office: Scully 313B

Faculty Member

Dr. Dixie McCollum

Instructor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

dgmccollum@semo.edu
573-651-2443
Office: Scully 401D

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Porter

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

dporter@semo.edu
573-986-6171
Office: Scully 313H

Faculty Member

Dr. Julie A. Ray

Professor / Chair - Early Childhood Education Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Elementary, Early and Special Education

jaray@semo.edu
573-651-2444
Office: Scully 314

Faculty Member

Dr. Jamie Severtson

Assistant Professor - Exceptional Child Education, Applied Behavior Analysis
Elementary, Early and Special Education

jsevertson@semo.edu
573-651-6892
Office: Scully 401F

Faculty Member

Dr. Shonta M. Smith

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

smsmith@semo.edu
573-651-5175
Office: Scully 313J

Faculty Member

Judith Thurston

Instructor - Regional Campuses
Elementary, Early and Special Education

jthurston@semo.edu
573-651-2128
Office: Scully 304

Faculty Member

Dr. Min Zou

Assistant Professor
Elementary, Early and Special Education

mzou@semo.edu
573-651-2441
Office: Scully 313C

APPLY VISIT DONATE