Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

lbertrand@semo.edu
573-651-5080
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/bertrand/
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mdalton@semo.edu
573-651-2207
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/mdalton/index.htm
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Ray Dowdy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

rdowdy@semo.edu
573-651-2421
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/rdowdy/
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Lynne Elliot

Administrative Assistant
Educational Leadership &Amp; Counseling

lelliott@semo.edu
573-651-2137

Faculty Member

Dr. Julieta Monteiro-Leitner

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jleitner@semo.edu
573-651-2418
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/leitner/
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Margaret Noe

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mnoe@semo.edu
573-651-2455

Faculty Member

Dr. Melissa Odegard-Koester

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

modegard@semo.edu
573-651-2420
Office: Scully 409B

Faculty Member

Ruth Ann Roberts, Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

raroberts@semo.edu
573-651-2417
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/raroberts/
Office: Scully Building 425-C

Faculty Member

Dr. Travis Smith

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

tsmith1@semo.edu
573-651-2430
Office: Scully 409F

Faculty Member

David Stader, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

dstader@semo.edu
573-651-2417
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/dstader
Office: Scully, MS 5550

Faculty Member

Dr. Janice E. Ward

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jward@semo.edu
573-651-2415
Office: Scully 409C

Faculty Member

Paul Watkins, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

pwatkins@semo.edu
573-651-2136
Office: Scully, MS 5600

APPLY VISIT DONATE