Faculty Member

Dr. C. P. Gause

Professor & Department Chair
Educational Leadership and Counseling

cgause@semo.edu
573.651.2417
Office: Scully 411

Faculty Member

Christie Wormington

Administrative Assistant
Educational Leadership and Counseling

cwormington@semo.edu
573.651.2137
Office: Scully 411

Faculty Member

Dr. Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

lbertrand@semo.edu
573.651.5080
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/bertrand/
Office: Scully 425E

Faculty Member

Dr. Sherry Copeland

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

slcopeland@semo.edu
573.651.2421
Office: Scully 425C

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mdalton@semo.edu
573.651.2207
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/mdalton/index.htm
Office: Scully 425F

Faculty Member

Dr. Kirsten LaMantia

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

klamantia@semo.edu
573.651.2399
Office: Scully 409G

Faculty Member

Dr. Julieta Monteiro-Leitner

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jleitner@semo.edu
573.651.2418
http://cstl-coe.semo.edu/leitner/
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Noe, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

mnoe@semo.edu
573.651.2455
Office: Scully 421

Faculty Member

Dr. Melissa Odegard-Koester

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

modegard@semo.edu
573.651.2420
Office: Scully 409B

Faculty Member

Dr. Travis Smith

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

tsmith1@semo.edu
573.651.2430
Office: Scully 409F

Faculty Member

Dr. David Stader, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

dstader@semo.edu
573.986.4944
Office: Scully 425G

Faculty Member

Dr. Janice E. Ward

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

jward@semo.edu
573.651.2418
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Dr. Paul Watkins, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership Counseling

pwatkins@semo.edu
573.651.2136
Office: Scully 425D

Contact

573.651.2137
cwormington@semo.edu
Scully Building 411
Dept. of Edu. Leadership & Counseling
One University Plaza, MS 5550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701