Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Suhair Amer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Computer Science

samer@semo.edu
573-651-2525
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/samer/
Office: Dempster 021J

Faculty Member

Dr. Fazel Keshtkar, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Computer Science

fkeshtkar@semo.edu
(573)-651-2208
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/fkeshtkar
Office: Dempster Hall 021F

Faculty Member

Dr. Ziping Kay Liu, Ph.D.

Professor
Computer Science

zliu@semo.edu
573-968-7392
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/liu/
Office: Dempster 021G

Faculty Member

Dr. David Naugler, Ph.D.

Professor
Computer Science

dnaugler@semo.edu
573-651-2787
Office: Dempster 021H

Faculty Member

Mrs. Carole Pfeiffer, MS

Instructor
Computer Science

cpfeiffer@semo.edu
573-651-2784
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/pfeiffer/
Office: Dempster 021D

Faculty Member

Dr. David Probst, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Computer Science

dprobst@semo.edu
573-651-2388
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/probst/index.htm
Office: Rhodes Hall 306A

Faculty Member

Dr. Xuesong Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor
Computer Science

xzhang@semo.edu
573-651-2788
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/zhang/
Office: Dempster 021C

APPLY VISIT DONATE