AIM Student Ministries

President: David Peters
Email: ddpeters1s@semo.edu
Phone: 573-275-5515

Baptist Student Center

Website: baptiststudentcenter.org
Email: bwgentry@semo.edu
Phone: 573-335-6489

Campus Crusade for Christ

Dr. David Probst
Email: dprobst@semo.edu

Campus Outreach

Director: Brett Powell
Website: comemphis.org
Email: bpowell@campusoutreach.org

Catholic Campus Ministry

Website: ccmin.org
Email: catholic@ccmin.org
Phone: 573-335-3899
Address: 512 N. Pacific St, Cape Girardeau, MO

Chi Alpha Campus Ministry

Directors: James and Kim Boley
Website: semoxa.com
Email: semochialpha@gmail.com

Creation Science Club

President: Charles Harner
Email: ckharner1s@semo.edu

FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students)

Director: Dr. Patrick Nwokoye
Email: pnwokoye@semo.edu

Ignite Campus Ministry

Pastor: Jeffrey Waters
Website: ignitesemo.com
Address: 415 N. Pacific St, Cape Girardeau, MO
ParentChurch: La Croix United Methodist

Latter-day Saints Student Association

Parent Church: The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Address: 1048 W Cape Rock Dr, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Website:https://institute.lds.org/?lang=eng
Campus Advisor: Dr. James Caldwell
Email:jcaldwell@semo.edu
Phone: 573-651-2851

Lighthouse Campus Ministry

Address: 1115 Broadway
Campus Minister: Andrew Abbott andrew@semolighthouse.com
Website: www.semoLighthouse.com
Student President: Morgan Mathis

Lutheran Student Fellowship

Campus Advisor: Beth Glaus
Email: baglaus@semo.edu
Website: https://www.facebook.com/LutheranChapelofHopeSEMO

REMIX

Website: capefirstremix.com
Email: drench@capefirst.org
Parent Church: Cape First

Secular Student Association

President: Eric Ralfs
Email: edralfs1s@semo.edu

Contact

573.651.2280
campuslife@semo.edu
University Center Room 414
One University Plaza, MS 1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701