Group Photo
Left to right: Wilma Huffman, Dr. Mike Aide, Dr. David Probst, Dr. Jim Champine, Dr. Chris McGowan, Dr. Tamela Randolph, Dr. Philip Crawford, Dr. Jai N. Dahiya, Dr. Steve Overmann, Dr. Sophia Scott, and Dr. Bradley Deken.

The College of Science, Technology and Agriculture at Southeast Missouri State University is housed in a number of on-campus buildings and satellite agricultural facilities.