Faculty Member

Ashley Barton

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

ambarton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2096
Office: Academic Hall, 229

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Angela Birk

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

albirk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2209
Office: Academic Hall, 227

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Pam Blaylock

Administrative Assistant
Controller's Office

pjblaylock@semo.edu
(573) 651-2074
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Marie Justis

Foundation/Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

imjustis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2079
Office: Academic Hall, 226

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Jessica Kinder

Buyer
Purchasing

jlkinder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2021
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3280

Faculty Member

Sara Kuehl

Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable

skuehl@semo.edu
573-651-2073
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Brenda Lewis

Accountant
Accounting Services

blewis@semo.edu
573-986-6425
Office: Academic Hall, 232

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Tara Lutes

Financial Accountant
Accounting Services

tlutes@semo.edu
(573) 651-2082
Office: Academic Hall, 231

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Darla Mangels

Purchasing Card Specialist
Accounts Payable

djmangels@semo.edu
573-651-2848
Office: Academic Hall 225

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Christina Mattison

Senior Buyer
Purchasing

cmattison@semo.edu
(573) 651-2425
Office: Academic Hall 221

Mailstop: MS 3280

Faculty Member

Randyn Miller

Purchasing Specialist
Purchasing

ramiller@semo.edu
(573) 651-2202
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3280

Faculty Member

Sheri Ponder

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Accounts Payable

sponder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2534
Office: Academic Hall, 222

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Pam Sander

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Controller's Office

psander@semo.edu
(573) 651-2175
Office: Academic Hall, 230

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Lynda Seabaugh

Assistant Controller/Accounts Payable Manager
Controller's Office

lseabaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2076
Office: Academic Hall, 224

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Sarah Steinnerd

Purchasing Manager
Purchasing

ssteinnerd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2588
Office: Academic Hall 223

Mailstop: MS 3280

Faculty Member

Jackie Tatum

Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable

jmtatum@semo.edu
(573) 651-2055
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3250

Contact

573.651.2074
pjblaylock@semo.edu
Academic Hall
Controller's Office
One University Plaza, MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701