Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Angela Birk

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

albirk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2209
Office: Academic Hall, 227

Faculty Member

Pam Blaylock

Administrative Assistant
Controller's Office

pjblaylock@semo.edu
(573) 651-2074
Office: Academic Hall

Faculty Member

Ashley Burchett-Barton

Accountant
Accounting Services

aburchett@semo.edu
(573) 651-2096
Office: Academic Hall, 225

Faculty Member

Carol Eftink

Purchasing Specialist
Purchasing

ceftink@semo.edu
(573) 651-2202
Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 004

Faculty Member

Ullanda Jackson

Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

ujackson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2073
Office: Academic Hall

Faculty Member

Marie Justis

Foundation/Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

imjustis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2079
Office: Academic Hall, 226

Faculty Member

Jessica Kinder

Buyer
Purchasing

jlkinder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2021
Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing 004

Faculty Member

Yvonne Lee

Accounts Payable Manager
Accounts Payable

ylee@semo.edu
(573) 651-2072
Office: Academic Hall, 224

Faculty Member

Brenda Lewis

Accountant
Accounting Services

blewis@semo.edu
573-986-6425
Office: Academic Hall, 232

Faculty Member

Tara Lutes

Financial Accountant
Accounting Services

tlutes@semo.edu
(573) 651-2082
Office: Academic Hall, 231

Faculty Member

Christina Mattison

Buyer
Purchasing

cmattison@semo.edu
(573) 651-2425
Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 006

Faculty Member

Sheri Ponder

Accounts Payable Technician
Accounts Payable

sponder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2534
Office: Academic Hall, 222

Faculty Member

Pam Sander

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Controller's Office

psander@semo.edu
(573) 651-2175
Office: Academic Hall, 230

Faculty Member

Lynda Seabaugh

Treasury Accountant
Accounting Services

lseabaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2076
Office: Academic Hall, 229

Faculty Member

Sarah Steinnerd

Purchasing Manager
Purchasing

ssteinnerd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2588
Office: Dearmont Hall, East Wing, 005

Faculty Member

Jackie Tatum

Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

jmtatum@semo.edu
(573) 651-2055
Office: Academic Hall

APPLY VISIT DONATE