Faculty Member

Jeff Harmon

Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

jharmon@semo.edu
573-651-2433

Faculty Member

Jodi Williams-Cunningham

University Communications & Marketing

jlwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-5910
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Juan Crites

Director of Publications
University Communications & Marketing

jcrites@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Ann Hayes

Director, News Bureau
University Communications & Marketing

ahayes@semo.edu
573-651-2552
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Nancy Kelley

Design Coordinator
University Communications & Marketing

nkelley@semo.edu
573-651-5919
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Joanna Kubik

Editor/Production Assistant
University Communications & Marketing

jkubik@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Graphic Arts Specialist, Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Benjamin Mikesell

Digital Image Specialist
University Communications & Marketing

bmikesell@semo.edu
573.651.2473
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Marcus Painton

Senior Digital Image Specialist

mdpainton@semo.edu
573-651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401A

Faculty Member

Anita Palmisano

Web Specialist
Web Communications

apalmisano@semo.edu
573-651-5934
Office: Wehking 301

Faculty Member

Cindy Price

Internet Marketing Specialist
Web Communications

crprice@semo.edu
573-651-5185
Office: Alumni Center 301B

Faculty Member

Michelle Queiser

Communications Specialist
University Communications and Marketing

mqueiser@semo.edu
573.651.2888
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301C

Faculty Member

Joshua Russell

Digital Image Specialist
University Communications & Marketing

jjrussell@semo.edu
573.651.2609
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Andrew Schmid

Web Specialist
Web Communications

ajschmid@semo.edu
573-651-2024
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

April Schoen

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Communications and Marketing

aschoen@semo.edu
573.651.2988
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Evan Starr

Assistant Director of Web Technology
Web Communications

epstarr@semo.edu
573-651-2329
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Tonya Wells

Assistant Director, Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

twells@semo.edu
573-651-2459
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Contact

573.651.5910
jharmon@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center, 3rd Floor
University Communications & Marketing
One University Plaza, MS 7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701