Faculty Member

Chris Becker

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cbecker@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237 B

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Cindy Bradshaw

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cwbradshaw@semo.edu
Office: Cape College Center

Mailstop: MS 9475

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston

Mailstop: MS 9700

Faculty Member

Bob Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

bclubbs@jackson.k12.mo.us

Faculty Member

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu
573-651-2521
Office: Academic 237 E

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Jeff Hannah

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jhannah@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237 B

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Jeanne Harris

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jharris@semo.edu
(573) 651-2144
Office: Academic 237 I

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Avery Henry

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

ahenry@semo.edu
573-651-2216
Office: Academic 237 F

Faculty Member

Natalie Holley

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

nholley@semo.edu
(573) 986-4915
Office: Academic 237 H

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Karen Kight

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

kkight@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237 B

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Slavica Kodish

Associate Professor Of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

skodish@semo.edu
573-651-2493
Office: Academic 237 G

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Cindy Maher

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

cindymaher@notredamecape.org

Faculty Member

Matthew McDonald

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

mwmcdonald@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237 B

Mailstop: MS 9475

Faculty Member

Kelly Owens

Administrative Assistant
Communication Studies

kowens@semo.edu
573-651-2061
Office: Academic 213

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Emilee Palmer

Student Worker
Communication Studies

Office: Academic 213

Faculty Member

Jeremy Pincosy

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jpincosy@semo.edu
573.651.2061
Office: Academic 213

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Ellen Seyer

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

eseyer@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Lari Jean Spitzer

Student Worker
Communication Studies

Office: Academic 213

Faculty Member

Tyler Tankersley

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

Office: Cape College Center

Mailstop: 9475

Faculty Member

Larry Underberg

Professor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lunderberg@semo.edu
573-651-2514
Office: Academic 237 C

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Roseanna Whitlow-Greenwood

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

rwhitlow@semo.edu
573-986-6861
Office: Academic 237 D

Mailstop: MS 3225

Faculty Member

Glen Williams

Professor & Chairperson of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

gwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2247
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/williams
Office: Academic 213

Mailstop: MS 3225

Contact

commstudies@semo.edu
Academic Hall 213

Communication Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701