Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Chris Becker

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cbecker@semo.edu

Office: Academic 237B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cindy Bradshaw

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cwbradshaw@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 9475
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu

Office: Sikeston
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 9700
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bob Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@charter.net

Office: Jackson High School
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu
573-651-2521
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/bclubbs/sc105/

Office: Academic 237E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Jeff Hannah

Instructor
Communication Studies

jhannah@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 9500
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeanne Harris

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jharris@semo.edu
(573) 873-6654

Office: Academic 237I
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Natalie Holley

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

nholley@semo.edu
(573) 986-4915

Office: Academic 237H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Karen Kight

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

kkight@semo.edu

Office: Academic 237B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Slavica Kodish

Assistant Professor Of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

skodish@semo.edu
573-651-2493

Office: Academic 237G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Matthew McDonald

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

mwmcdonald@semo.edu

Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 9475
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kelly Owens

Administrative Assistant
Communication Studies

kowens@semo.edu
573-651-2061

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ellen Seyer

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

eseyer@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer Summary

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jsummary@semo.edu
573-200-6689

Office: Academic 237F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Larry Underberg

Professor
Communication Studies

lunderberg@semo.edu
573-651-2514

Office: Academic 237C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Roseanna Whitlow-Greenwood

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

rwhitlow@semo.edu
573-986-6861

Office: Academic 237D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Glen Williams

Professor & Chairperson of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

gwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2247
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/williams

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alison Wuebbels

Student Worker
Communication Studies

akwuebbels1s@semo.edu
573-651-2241

Office: Academic 213
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE