Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Chris Becker

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cbecker@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237B

Faculty Member

Cindy Bradshaw

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

cwbradshaw@semo.edu
Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu
Office: Sikeston

Faculty Member

Bob Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@charter.net
Office: Jackson High School

Faculty Member

Brooke Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

bclubbs@semo.edu
573-651-2521
Office: Academic 237E

Faculty Member

Jeff Hannah

Instructor
Communication Studies

jhannah@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Jeanne Harris

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jharris@semo.edu
(573) 873-6654
Office: Academic 237I

Faculty Member

Natalie Holley

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

nholley@semo.edu
(573) 986-4915
Office: Academic 237H

Faculty Member

Karen Kight

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

kkight@semo.edu
Office: Academic 237B

Faculty Member

Slavica Kodish

Assistant Professor Of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

skodish@semo.edu
573-651-2493
Office: Academic 237G

Faculty Member

Matthew McDonald

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

mwmcdonald@semo.edu
Office: Cape Girardeau Partnership

Faculty Member

Kelly Owens

Administrative Assistant
Communication Studies

kowens@semo.edu
573-651-2061
Office: Academic 213

Faculty Member

Ellen Seyer

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

eseyer@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Jennifer Summary

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

jsummary@semo.edu
573-200-6689
Office: Academic 237F

Faculty Member

Larry Underberg

Professor
Communication Studies

lunderberg@semo.edu
573-651-2514
Office: Academic 237C

Faculty Member

Roseanna Whitlow-Greenwood

Instructor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

rwhitlow@semo.edu
573-986-6861
Office: Academic 237D

Faculty Member

Glen Williams

Professor & Chairperson of Communication Studies
Communication Studies

gwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2247
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/williams
Office: Academic 213

Faculty Member

Alison Wuebbels

Student Worker
Communication Studies

akwuebbels1s@semo.edu
573-651-2241
Office: Academic 213

APPLY VISIT DONATE