Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Thomas Linares, PhD, CCC-SLP

Department Chairperson
Communication Disorders

tlinares@semo.edu
(573) 651-2488
Office: Grauel 210-A

Faculty Member

Marcia J. Brown-Haims, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

mjbrown@semo.edu
(573) 651-2188
Office: Grauel 217-K

Faculty Member

Martha J. Cook, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

mjcook@semo.edu
(573) 986-6403
Office: Grauel 210-B

Faculty Member

Jane E. Edwards, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jedwards@semo.edu
(573) 651-2492
Office: Grauel 217-F

Faculty Member

Judy L. McLain, MA, CCC-SLP

Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jlmclain@semo.edu
(573) 651-2211
Office: Grauel 217-B

Faculty Member

Jayanti Ray, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor
Communication Disorders

jray@semo.edu
(573) 986-6404
Office: Grauel 217-Z

Faculty Member

Joyce R. Renaud, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jrenaud@semo.edu
(573) 651-2499
Office: Grauel 217-C

Faculty Member

Kevin D. Squibb, PhD, CCC-A

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

ksquibb@semo.edu
(573) 651-2498
Office: Grauel 211-C

Faculty Member

Julie Tipton, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

jatipton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2476
Office: Grauel 217-A

Faculty Member

Stephanie Conley

Department Administrative Assistant
Communication Disorders

sconley@semo.edu
(573) 651-2155
Office: Grauel 210

APPLY VISIT DONATE