Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mrs. Dana Daniel

Academic Advisor
Center for Academic Advising

ddaniel@semo.edu
573-651-2007

Office: University Center 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Brenna Flesh

Academic Advisor
Center for Academic Advising

bflesh@semo.edu
573-651-2007

Office: University Center 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mrs. Carol Heisserer

Senior Coordinator of Advising
Center for Academic Advising

cheisserer@semo.edu
573-651-2007

Office: University Center 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mrs. Tina Hotop

Academic Advisor
Center for Academic Advising

thotop@semo.edu
573-651-2007

Office: University Center 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mrs. Joyce Loos

Administrative Assistant
Center for Academic Advising

jloos@semo.edu
573-651-2007

Office: University Center 209
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brenda White

Academic Advisor
Center for Academic Advising

bwhite@semo.edu
(573) 651-2007

Office: Academic Hall 057
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE