Faculty Member

Jennifer Nelson

Coordinator, Career Counseling
Career Services

jlnelson@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 069

Faculty Member

Daniel Presson

Coordinator, Employer Relations
Career Services

dpresson@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 072

Faculty Member

Andy Tilmon

Coordinator of Career Planning
Career Services

jatilmon@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Joyce Hunter

Career Counselor
Career Services

jhunter@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 066

Faculty Member

Amy Aldridge

Employer Relations Specialist
Career Services

aaldridge@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Marsha Centanni

Senior Administrative Assistant
Career Services

mcentanni@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 080

Faculty Member

Chris Bourque

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

cdbourque1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Aimee Buettgenbach

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

asbuettgenbach1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Jenna Collingridge

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

jkcollingridge1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: Office: AC057

Faculty Member

Lewis Washington

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

lbwashington1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC057

Contact

573.651.2583
careerservices@semo.edu
Academic Hall 057
Office Hours:
Regular: 8am - 5pm (Mon - Fri)
*Spring Break/Summer Hours: 8am - 4pm
Office of Career Services
One University Plaza, MS 3333
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701