Budget Review Committee Membership

Budget Review Committee Membership

FY 2018 (for budget year 2019)

Charge: To annually conduct budget hearings, receive divisional and institutional budget development requests, and recommend funding for budget proposals, plans, and priorities.

Membership: Faculty Senate Executive Committee Chair, Chair-Elect, and Membership Committee Chair; Faculty Senate Compensation Committee (six individuals, one representative from each college); Vice President for Finance & Administration; Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success; Provost; Director of Budget; one administrator from each division; one representative from the Council of Deans; Chairpersons' Forum Moderator; Professional Staff Council Chair and Chair-Elect; CTS Employee Council Chair and Vice-Chair; and Student Government President, Vice President, and Treasurer. The Vice President for Finance and Administration is the chairperson for this committee.

Reports to Vice President for Finance and Administration

Faculty Senate Executive Committee:
AY 2018 Jim McGill, Chair
AY 2018 David Powell, Chair-Elect
AY 2018 Willie Redmond, Membership Committee Chair

Faculty Senate Compensation Committee:
AY 2018 Kathie Miller, Health & Human Services (Chair)
AY 2018 Kevin Dickson, Business (Vice-Chair)
AY 2018 Henry Clark, Science, Technology & Agriculture
AY 2018 Janice Ward, Education
AY 2018 Karl Suhr, Kent Library
AY 2018 Don Jung, Liberal Arts

Provost: Karl Kunkel

Vice President for Finance & Administration: Kathy Mangels

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success: Debbie Below

Director of Budget: Sue Wilde

Administrator From Each Division:
AY 2018 Chris Martin, President’s Office
AY 2018 Alissa Vandeven, Finance & Administration
AY 2018 Kevin Timlin, Enrollment Management & Student Success
AY 2018 Chuck McAllister, Academic Affairs
AY 2018 Bill Holland, University Advancement

Council of Deans Representative:
AY 2018 Chris McGowan, Dean, College of Science, Technology & Agriculture

Chairpersons' Forum Moderator:
AY 2018 Gloria Green, Nursing

Professional Staff Council:
AY 2018 Dan Presson, Career Services
AY 2018 Katie Foshee, New Student Programs

CTS Staff Council:
AY 2018 Autumn Gentry, Facilities Management
AY 2018 Michael King, Continuing Education

Student Representatives:
AY 2018 Peyton Mogley, Student Government President
AY 2018 Dylan Kennedy, Student Government Vice President
AY 2018 Luke LeGrand, Student Government Treasurer

Chair: Kathy Mangels


Academic Hall 200K and 234-236
Budget Office
One University Plaza, MS 3100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701