Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer

Professor
Art

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
573-651-2661

Office: RCS 003
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Emily Booth

Instructor
Art

ebooth@semo.edu
573-651-2663

Office: CAC 040
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Emily Denlinger

Assistant Professor
Art

edenlinger@semo.edu
573-986-7317
http://www.emilydenlinger.com/

Office: CAC 0048
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joni Hand

Assistant Professor
Art

jhand@semo.edu
573-651-2720

Office: CAC 046
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu

Professor
Art

bheu@semo.edu
573-651-1858
http://www.benjieheu.com/

Office: 835BRD/105
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst

Instructor
Art

chorst@semo.edu
573-651-2119

Office: Serena 311
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Caroline A. Kahler

Department Chair; Professor
Art

ckahler@semo.edu
573-651-2790

Office: RCS 104B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Heather Lesch

Administrative Assistant
Art

hmlesch@semo.edu
(573)-651-2143

Office: River Campus 104
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller

Assistant Professor
Art

jhmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2865
http://justinhenrymiller.com

Office: CAC 047A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Peter Nguyen

Museum Director and Instructor
Art

pnguyen@semo.edu

Office: CAC 186
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kristin Powers Nowlin

Instructor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Art

kpnowlin@semo.edu
573-651-5901
http://kristinnowlin.com/home.html

Office: CAC 033
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sarah Riley

Professor
Art

sariley@semo.edu
573-651-2397
http://www.sarahrileyart.blogspot.com/

Office: CAC 036
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kathy Ellinger Smith

Associate Professor and Foundations Coordinator
Art

kesmith@semo.edu
573-651-2662

Office: River Campus CAC 042A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena

Professor
Art

cwubbena@semo.edu
573-651-5197
http://wubbena.myexpose.com/

Office: Serena 313B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE