Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer

Professor
Graphic Design/Illustration

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
573-651-2661
Office: RCS 003

Faculty Member

Emily Booth

Instructor
Foundations

ebooth@semo.edu
573-651-2663
Office: CAC 040

Faculty Member

Emily Denlinger

Associate Professor
Digital Art

edenlinger@semo.edu
573-986-7317
http://www.emilydenlinger.com/
Office: CAC 0048

Faculty Member

Joni Hand

Associate Professor
Art History

jhand@semo.edu
573-651-2720
Office: CAC 046

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu

Professor
Ceramics

bheu@semo.edu
573-651-1858
Office: 835BRD/100

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst

Instructor
Art Education

chorst@semo.edu
573-651-2119
Office: RCC 259E

Faculty Member

Caroline A. Kahler

Professor
Department Chair

ckahler@semo.edu
573-651-2790
Office: RCS 104B

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller

Associate Professor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Painting

jhmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2865
Office: CAC 047A

Faculty Member

Joshua Newth

Instructor
Foundations

jnewth@semo.edu
573-651-5901
http://www.joshuanewth.net
Office: CAC 033

Faculty Member

Hannah March Sanders

Assistant Professor
Printmaking

hsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2397
http://www.hannahmarchsanders.com/
Office: CAC 0036

Faculty Member

Kathy Ellinger Smith

Professor and Foundations Coordinator
Foundations Coordinator

kesmith@semo.edu
573-651-2662
Office: River Campus CAC 042A

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Administrative Assistant
Art

jvinyard@semo.edu
573-651-2143
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena

Professor
Sculpture

cwubbena@semo.edu
573-651-5197
Office: Serena 313B

Contact

573.651.2143
jvinyard@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 104A
Department of Art
One University Plaza, MS 7825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701