Faculty Member

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions
Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Katie Foshee

Assistant Director of Admissions for New Student Programs
Admissions

kfoshee@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Faculty Member

Alix Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications
Admissions

agasser@semo.edu
(573) 651-2587

Faculty Member

George Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Cape Girardeau County, Homeschool, and GED/HiSET

gmgasser@semo.edu
(573) 275-4375
http://www.facebook.com/GeorgeatSoutheast

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
http://www.facebook.com/alisaatsoutheast

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Admissions

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957

Faculty Member

Casey Palmer

Senior Admission Counselor

cpalmer@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-2053 Cell: (573) 275-4348
https://www.facebook.com/casey.atsoutheast

Faculty Member

Zachary Bays

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

zbays@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5941
Cell: (573) 275-4396
https://www.facebook.com/#!/zach.atsoutheast
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Leshay Mathis

Admission Counselor
Chicago and Northern Illinois

lamathis@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5089 Cell: (573) 275-4006
https://www.facebook.com/leshay.atsoutheast
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Alyssa Shetley

Admission Counselor
Southern and Central Illinois, Arkansas, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Out-of-State

ashetley@semo.edu
(573) 382-3835
https://www.facebook.com/alyssa.atsoutheast3
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Ciara Smith

Admission Counselor
St. Louis City, Kansas City, Northern Missouri, and East St. Louis Illinois

ccsmith@semo.edu
(314) 560-3533
https://www.facebook.com/ciara.atsoutheast
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Lynnette Ramsey

Transfer Intern
Transfer Students

transfer@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5942
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Kristal Smith

Admission Counselor
Southeast Missouri

krsmith@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5089 Cell: (573) 275-8897
Office: Academic Hall 113

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Olivia Snare

Admission Counselor
East Central. Central, Southwest, and South Central Missouri

osnare@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-2951 Cell: (573) 275-4408
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Erica Ury

Admission Counselor
Springfield and Metro Illinois

eury@semo.edu
Office (573) 651-2844 Cell: (573) 275-4414
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Polly Landgraf

Admission Specialist
Admissions

plandgraf@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 986-6867

Faculty Member

Steve Nelson

Campus-based Programs Coordinator
Admissions

snelson@semo.edu
(573) 651-5940

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist
Admissions

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Kyle VanPool

Senior Administrative Assistant

lkvanpool@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Lai Ara Reagans

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

lreagans@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Faculty Member

Sara Dee

New Student Programs Graduate Assistant
New Student Programs

newstudentprogs@semo.edu
573-651-5166

Faculty Member

Luke Hartenstein

Campus Tour Graduate Assistant

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Faculty Member

Diane Langenfeld

New Student Programs Graduate Assistant
New Student Programs

newstudentprogs@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Faculty Member

Jenna Potter

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions
Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
(573) 651-5939

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701