Faculty Member

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions
Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Katie Foshee

Assistant Director of Admissions for New Student Programs
Admissions

kfoshee@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Alix Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications
Admissions

agasser@semo.edu
(573) 651-2587
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

George Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Cape Girardeau County, Homeschool, and GED/HiSET

gmgasser@semo.edu
(573) 275-4375
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Admissions

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Casey Hohler

Senior Admission Counselor
Admissions

cpalmer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2053
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Luke Hartenstein

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

lhartenstein@semo.edu
(573) 275-4396
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Leshay Mathis

Admission Counselor
Chicago and Northern Illinois

lamathis@semo.edu
(573) 275-4006
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Dulce Maldonado Munoz

Admission Counselor
Southeast Missouri, Arkansas, and Latinx Recruitment

dmaldonadomunoz@semo.edu
(573) 275-8897
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Lynnette Ramsey

Transfer Admission Counselor
Admissions

lramsey@semo.edu
(573) 275-4348
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Tony Rushing

Admission Counselor
St. Louis City, Kansas City, and Northern Missouri, East St. Louis and Metro Illinois, and Tennessee

trushing@semo.edu
(314) 560-3533
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Kristal Smith

Admission Counselor

krsmith@semo.edu
(573) 382-3835
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Olivia Snare

Admission Counselor
East Central, Central, Southwest, and South Central Missouri

osnare@semo.edu
(573) 275-4408
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Erica Ury

Admission Counselor
Central, Springfield, and Southern Illinois, Kentucky, and Indiana

eury@semo.edu
(573) 275-4414
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist
Admissions

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Ashley Aufdenberg

Admission Specialist
Admissions

aaufdenberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 651-5936

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Amber Sumner

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

asumner@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Faculty Member

Kyle VanPool

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

lkvanpool@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Zac Howard

Graduate Assistant
New Student Programs

nsp@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Faculty Member

James Turley

Campus Tour Graduate Assistant
Admissions

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Faculty Member

Allie Wolz

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions
Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
(573) 651-5939

Faculty Member

Rachel Woodworth

New Student Programs Graduate Assistant
New Student Programs

nsp@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701