Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Leisa Marshall, DBA

Department Chair and Professor
Accounting

llmarshall@semo.edu
573-651-2121

Faculty Member

Gary G. Johnson, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Dean & Professor
Accounting

ggjohnson@semo.edu
573-651-2324
Office: Dempster Hall 241B

Faculty Member

Deborah F. Beard, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

dfbeard@semo.du
573-986-6742
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/beard
Office: Dempster Hall 253

Faculty Member

Pamela Bell Gershuny, J.D.

Professor
Accounting

pgershuny@semo.edu
573-651-2097
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/gershuny
Office: Dempster 218

Faculty Member

Rhonda Boone, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Accounting

rboone@semo.edu
573-651-2121
Office: Dempster Hall 260

Faculty Member

Sean B. Eom, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

sbeom@semo.edu
573-651-2615
Office: Dempster 213

Faculty Member

Roberta Humphrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

rhumphrey@semo.edu
573-986-4916
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/rhumphrey
Office: Dempster Hall 210

Faculty Member

Rebecca Lohmann, CPA

Instructor
Accounting

rlohmann@semo.edu
573-651-2898
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/rlohmann
Office: Dempster Hall 250

Faculty Member

Charles D. McAllister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

cdmcallister@semo.edu
573-986-4911
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/cdmcallister
Office: Dempster 234

Faculty Member

Lori Mueller, Ed.D.

Instructor
Accounting

lmueller@semo.edu
573-651-5124
Office: DH271

Faculty Member

Gillian Nicholls

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Accounting

gnicholls@semo.edu
(573) 651-2016

Faculty Member

Richard Palmer, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

rpalmer@semo.edu
573-651-2900
Office: Dempster Hall 260

Faculty Member

Dana Schwieger, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

dschwieger@semo.edu
573-986-7387
Office: Dempster Hall 274

Faculty Member

Gangaraju Vanteddu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

gvanteddu@semo.edu
573-651-2915
Office: Dempster 236

Faculty Member

Anthony Varnon, DBA

Professor
Accounting

avarnon@semo.edu
573-651-2098
http://www5.semo.edu/varnon
Office: Dempster Hall 219

Faculty Member

Jill Young, Ph.D.

Instructor
Accounting

jpyoung@semo.edu
573-986-6093
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/jyoung
Office: Dempster 212

Faculty Member

Alisha D. Youngblood Ortiz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Accounting

aortiz@semo.edu
573-651-2907
Office: Dempster 217

APPLY VISIT DONATE