University Closing Due to Water Main Break

Southeast Missouri State University

Students of Concern Team Membership

The Students of Concern Team is comprised of staff members from key areas around campus to ensure consistency of care and action, especially when a person in crisis may have reached out to multiple members of the Southeast community.  

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success/Dean of Students
Dr. Deborah Below
dbelow@semo.edu
(573) 986-6888

Assistant Vice President for Student Success/Director of Residence Life
Dr. Bruce Skinner
bskinner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2274

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Retention
Mr. Trent Ball
tball@semo.edu
(573) 651-6135

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct
Dr. L. Randy Carter
lrcarter@semo.edu
(573) 651-2264

Director of Campus Life
Michele Irby
mirby@semo.edu
(573) 651-5120

Director of University Counseling & Disability Services
Mr. Bob Lefebvre
rlefebvre@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Associate Director of Residence Life
Dr. Kendra Whitcher-Skinner
ksskinner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2274

Lieutenant University Police
Mr. Kenny Mayberry
kmayberry@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

APPLY VISIT DONATE