Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jeff Harmon

Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

jharmon@semo.edu
573-651-2433

Faculty Member

Heath Hase

Senior Administrative Assistant
University Communications & Marketing

hhase@semo.edu
(573) 651-5910
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Juan Crites

Director of Publications
University Communications & Marketing

jcrites@semo.edu
573-651-2509
http://www.semo.edu/urelations/index_crites.htm
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Aaron Eisenhauer

Digital Image Specialist
University Communications & Marketing

aeisenhauer@semo.edu
573-651-2473
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 403

Faculty Member

Sheila Haskins

Communications Specialist
University Communications & Marketing

shaskins@semo.edu
(573) 651-2888
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Ann Hayes

Director, News Bureau
University Communications & Marketing

ahayes@semo.edu
573-651-2552
http://www.semo.edu/urelations/index_hayes.htm
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Brian Holdman

Assistant Director of Advancement Technology
Web Communications

bholdman@semo.edu
573-651-2988
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301C

Faculty Member

Nancy Kelley

Design Coordinator
University Communications & Marketing

nkelley@semo.edu
573-651-5919
http://www.semo.edu/urelations/index_kelley.htm
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Joanna Kubik

Editor/Production Assistant
University Communications & Marketing

jkubik@semo.edu
573-651-2509
http://www.semo.edu/urelations/index_kubik.htm
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Graphic Arts Specialist, Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Marcus Painton

Senior Digital Image Specialist

mdpainton@semo.edu
573-651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401A

Faculty Member

Cindy Price

Internet Marketing Specialist
Web Communications

crprice@semo.edu
573-651-5185
Office: Alumni Center 301B

Faculty Member

Brian Rhodes

Web Specialist
Web Communications

brhodes@semo.edu
573-651-2185
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301A

Faculty Member

Andrew Schmid

Web Specialist
Web Communications

ajschmid@semo.edu
573-651-2024
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Evan Starr

Web Specialist
Web Communications

epstarr@semo.edu
573-651-2329
http://www.semo.edu/wds
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Tonya Wells

Assistant Director, Marketing
University Communications & Marketing

twells@semo.edu
573-651-5910
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

APPLY VISIT DONATE