Faculty Member

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising & Career Services
Academic Advising & Career Services

mtapp@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 071

Faculty Member

Jennifer Nelson

Coordinator, Career Counseling & Education
Career Services

jlnelson@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 069

Faculty Member

Daniel Presson

Coordinator, Employer Relations
Career Services

dpresson@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 072

Faculty Member

Joyce Hunter

Career Counselor
Career Services

jhunter@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 066

Faculty Member

Amy Aldridge

Career Specialist
Career Services

aaldridge@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Marsha Centanni

Senior Administrative Assistant
Career Services

mcentanni@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 080

Faculty Member

James Tilmon

Career Specialist
Career Services

jatilmon@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Chris Bourque

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

cdbourque1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Aimee Buettgenbach

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

asbuettgenbach1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Rachel Compton

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

rlcompton2s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Emilea Old

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

eeold1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Marine Perot

Graduate Assistant
Career Services

mperot1s@semo.edu
573-651-2583
Office: AC 057

Contact

573.651.2583
careerservices@semo.edu
Academic Hall 057
Office of Career Services
One University Plaza, MS 3333
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701