Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions
Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Teresa Haney

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Cape Girardeau County, Perry County, Homeschool and GED

thaney@semo.edu
(573) 275-4414

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
http://www.facebook.com/alisaatsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Katie Krodinger

Assistant Director of Admissions for New Student Programs
Admissions

kkrodinger@semo.edu
(573) 651-5166

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alix Gasser

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications
Admissions

agasser@semo.edu
(573) 651-2587
http://www.facebook.com/AlixAtSoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dan Presson

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Southeast Missouri and Transfer

dpresson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957
http://www.facebook.com/dan.presson.33

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

George Gasser

Admission Counselor
East Central Missouri and Tennessee

gmgasser@semo.edu
(573) 275-4375
http://www.facebook.com/GeorgeatSoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

James Williams

Admission Counselor
East St. Louis in Illinois, St. Louis City, St. Louis North County, Kansas City, and Northern Missouri

jcwilliams@semo.edu
(314) 560-3533
https://www.facebook.com/james.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Alyssa Shetley

Admission Counselor
Metro Illinois, Central Illinois, Southern Illinois, Kentucky and Indiana

ashetley@semo.edu
(573) 382-3835
https://www.facebook.com/alyssa.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ciara Smith

Admission Counselor
Central Missouri, Southwest Missouri, Arkansas, and Out-of-State

ccsmith@semo.edu
(573) 275-4408
https://www.facebook.com/ciara.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Zachary Bays

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

zbays@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5941Cell: (573) 275-4396
https://www.facebook.com/#!/zach.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leshay Mathis

Admission Counselor
Springfield and Northern Illinois

lamathis@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-5089
Cell: (573) 275-4006
https://www.facebook.com/leshay.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Casey Palmer

Admission Counselor
Southeast Missouri and Non-Traditional Students

cpalmer@semo.edu
Office: (573) 651-2053 Cell: (573) 275-4348
https://www.facebook.com/casey.atsoutheast

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Steve Nelson

Campus-based Programs Coordinator
Admissions

snelson@semo.edu
(573) 651-5940

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist
Admissions

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brooke DeArman

Admission Specialist
Admissions

bdearman@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brooke Dial

Campus Tour Coordinator Graduate Assistant
Admissions

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Wanda Lang

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

wmlang@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Heather Lindsey

Graduate Admissions Graduate Assistant
Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2951

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Senior Administrative Assistant
Admissions

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2590

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 651-2590

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE